Announcement: KONGOS opening for LINKIN PARK

Yeah you read correctly!

 


The KONGOS! To be honest, I am extremely excited. I have been wanting to attend one of their concerts since last year December when I first discovered them.

Their music isn’t anything like Linkin Park’s, it’s a completely different genre, so one shouldn’t compare the two and just enjoy the movement from soothing and fun, to hard and fantastic! I am seriously excited though. It’s going to be an amazing night. For more information on these guys, check out their website KONGOS

7th November 2012. My exam just better go well the next day, but there is no way I am missing this show!

Shameez

2 responses to “Announcement: KONGOS opening for LINKIN PARK

Leave a Reply

